NMCAN believes that we are most effective when we engage in meaningful collaborations with our local communities. Thank you to our funders and donors who make our work possible.*

Emily Acevedo

Albuquerque Alumnae Chapter of Kappa Alpha Theta

Albuquerque Community Foundation

Albuquerque Community Foundation, Effective Families Fund

Albuquerque Community Foundation, Maisel/Goodman Charitable Endowment Fund

Albuquerque Disc Golf Association

Carl and Linda Alongi


Annie E. Casey Foundation

Anonymous (11)

Lydia T. Ashanin

Bank of the West

Keith Beisner

Rebecco Belletto

Jonathan Berg

Jean Block

Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Mexico

Stuart Bluestone

Megan Bodenheimer

John Boydstun

Chris and Pat Briggs

Brindle Foundation

Robert Browne

Claudia Buchsenschutz

Mark Burkhard

Elizabeth A. Campbell

Michael and Becky Canfield

Claire Canfield

Carl C. Anderson Sr. and Marie Jo Anderson Charitable Foundation

Casas de Vida Nueva

Joe and Sara Chambers

Jennifer Clear

Brian Colon

Con Alma Health Foundation

Costco Wholesale

Barbara Cotton

Dawn J. Dal Porto

Daniels Insurance, Inc.


LaBaniel Easton

Ruby EnciƱias

Rolando Fernandez

Summer Rhodes Ferriera

Bette Fleishman

Kathleen Fletcher

Joshua Monahan and Tora Hughes

Antonio and Farra Fong

Adam Foster

Claire and Roger Frye

Carla Gallegos

Sandy Garcia

Teresa Gonzalez

Gema Gonzalez

Barbara and David Grady

Greater Albuquerque Association of Realtors

Ms. Melissa D. Groves

Marian B. Hand

Hands Across Time New Mexico

Durwin Hanlon

Angela Hawthorne

Everette Hill

Carla Hinton

Jeff Hoehn and Charlotte Itoh

Janet Holmberg

Ryland Hubka

Alex Hudson

Molly K. Hynes

Sarah Jacobs

Leah Jeffcoat

Gareth Jenkins

Jazmin Jones

Sara Keller

Pamela Hurd-Knief and Dr. Ronald Knief

Barbara Korczynski

Jan Kovach

Cass Landrum

James Larson

Lineberry Foundation

Hilari B. Lipton

Los Alamos National Labs

Lotus Office Management

Rebecca E. Lujan

Sarah Jean Lyon

Justice Petra Jimenez Maes

May and Stanley Smith Charitable Trust

McCune Charitable Foundation

Stephanie and Jeffery Miller, MD

Therese Moreno

Lalita Moskowitz

George K. Munoz

Cortney Myers

New Mexico Crime Victims Reparation Commission

New Mexico Friends of Foster Children

Jessica Nojek

Nusenda Credit Union

Jerry Ortiz y Pino

Lori Otero

Kathleen Oweegon

Antoinette Pacheco

Karen D.W. Patterson

Jennifer Pokempner

Kay Prather

Prince, Schmidt, Korte & Baca, LLP

Jennie A. Richardson

Rio Grande Credit Union

Marcos Roybal

Ewa Ryba

Javier Sanchez

Arika E. Sanchez

Sandia National Laboratories

Marcia Schiff

Jolianna Schultz

Mary Ann Shaening

Debra and Tim Sheehan

Southwest Capital Bank

Sherry and Ezra Spitzer

Kim Straus

Barbara Tegtmeier

Kellie Tomlin

Lynn Trojahn / Thrive Consulting

United Way of Central New Mexico

Karen Urbacke

U.S. Bank

Stefanie Vigil

Lorilynn Violanta and Shiloh Kidd

Kanani Voegeli

Wells Fargo

Western Sky Community Care

Tory Witt

Margaret Yoakum


Albertsons Market

Albuquerque Isotopes

Albuquerque Museum Foundation


Maralyn Beck

Betty’s Bath and Day Spa

Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Mexico

Brindle Foundation

Claire Canfield

Caretactics CPR LLC

Century 14 Downtown Albuquerque

Cliff’s Amusement Park

Cool Springz

Dave & Buster’s

Duke City Gladiators

LaBaniel Easton


Sandy Garcia

Tiffany Haddish

Janet Holmberg

Savannah Hoover

I Scream Ice Scream

Los Poblanos Historic Inn & Organic Farm

Main Event

Meow Wolf


New Mexico Biopark Society

New Mexico Museum of Natural History & Science

Ninja Park Obstacle Fitness Gym

Panera Bread

Planned Parenthood of New Mexico

Pop Fizz

Rio Grande Credit Union

Sandia Peak Tram and Ski

Satellite Coffee

Mary Ann Shaening


Women’s Specialists of New Mexico

*Partners listed are from January 1, 2018 to June 30, 2019. Please let us know of any errors or omissions.