NMCAN believes that we are most effective when we engage in meaningful collaborations with our local communities. Thank you to our partners who make our work possible.*

Donors In-Kind Partners
Albuquerque Alumnae Chapter of Kappa Alpha Theta ABQ BioPark
Albuquerque Community Foundation Al Park
Albuquerque Gymnastics Center, Inc. Albuquerque Museum
The Alei Family Trust Art Attack
Allison Stern Cinemark Theaters (Century Rio 24 Theater)
Alwyn Koil Clark Hardgrave
Amy Lewis Dave and Buster
Amy Padilla Dions
Andrea Sánchez Emily Acevedo
Andrus Family Fund Erica Padilla
Angel Whenry Explora
Angela Hawthorne Festival Ballet Albuquerque
Angela Romero Flying Star
The Annie E. Casey Foundation Golden Crown Panaderia
Antoinette Pacheco Hear The Music
Antonio and Farra Fong Heights Community Center
April Langston Hinkle Family Fun Center
Arika E.  Sánchez Hit or Miss Archery
Arthur and Jo Kok Honey Baked Hams
Bank of the West Indian Pueblos Marketing Inc.
Barbara Korczynski International Folk Art Aliance
Barbara Tegtmeier Catering by MJ, LLC
Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Mexico Musical Theater South West
Brindle Foundation National Atomic Museum Foundation
Bruce Hatton New Mexico Health Connections
Byron Porter New Mexico Museum of Natural History and Science
Carl C. Anderson, Sr. and Marie Jo Anderson Charitable Foundation pizza 9
Carl and Linda Alongi The Plaza Hotel
Carlos Cardenas Ricci & Company, LLC
Casey Webb Rudy’s Country Store & BBQ
Catherine Noble Sadie’s of New Mexico
Chandra Quaite Sandy Garcia
Cheryl Kerby Smith’s
Chris and Pat Briggs Stone Age Climbing Gym
Christian Schlenker SuperNationals
Christina Guerin Sweet Tomatoes
Cindy Hargett
Claire Canfield
Cortney Myers
Damon and Elaine Howard
David Kittell
David Maniaci
Delarquina Gonzales
Denise Claudio
Dinah Daniels Pierotti
Donald Adam Kane
Elizabeth Hogan
Emily Acevedo
Emily Mulder
Erica Herd
Erica Tencer
Erin Reilly
Ezra Spitzer
Federal Home Loan Bank of Dallas
First Financial Credit Union
First Focus | America’s Promise Alliance
FosterEd: New Mexico | National Center For Youth Law
Gary Kowalski
Gary Villa
George K. Baum & Company
Harlon Bounds
Heart Gallery of New Mexico Foundation
Heidi Berg
Hilari Lipton
James A. Larson
James Day
Jamie Jordan
Jan K. Henderson
Jan Kovach
Jan Schubert
Janet Johnson
Javier Sanchez
Jeff and Susan Caskey
Jeffrey Boothe
Jeff Hoehn
Jennie A. Richardson
Jennifer Jo Bird
Jericah Dawson Townsend and Toby Townsend
Jessica Field
Joan Viele
Joe and Sara Chambers
John J. Kelly
John Suzrez
Jonathan Berg
Joyce Molen
Kanani Voegeli
Katie Perkins
Kayla Thomas
Keali’inoa, Nakea and Kaikala Sánchez
Kelly Davis
Kelly Richmond
Kim McGowan
Krystal Webb
La Montanita Co-op
Lamatha Doss
Laurie Mitchell
Leonel Zea
Leslie Cook
Liberty Mutual Foundation
Linda Leitner
Linda Reiter
LJ Alei and QH Tong
Lorilynn Violanta and Shiloh Kidd
Lotus Office Management, LLC
Louise Foulk Danner
Mandip Dhanoa
Marc Miles
Marcia Schiff
Marcos Roybal
Marian Hand
Marie O’Connor
Marsha Power
Matthew C. Loehman
May and Stanley Smith Charitable Trust
Mayor & First Lady’s Charity Gala
McCune Charitable Foundation
Melissa Funnell
Melissa Pennington
Michele Stapleton
Mickie Eatherly
Mirella Coleman
Monica Serna
Nancy Johnson
Nancy Myers
National CASA
Nazarena Martinez Burger
New Mexico Administration of the Courts
New Mexico Crime Victims Reparation Commission
New Mexico Friends of Foster Children
New Mexico Health Connections
Nicholas Vottero
Norma Guitierrez
Nusenda Foundation
Pamela Hurd-Knief and Dr. Ronald Knief
Peggy Dragna
Prince, Schmidt, Korte & Baca, LLP
The Ramos Family
Randy and Marilyn Kok
Randy Moon
Richard Peterson
Rio Grande Credit Union
Robert Browne
Rochelle Alvarado
Ronald Wayne Silvers
Russ and Ann Rhoades
Ryan Bestelmeyer
Ryland Hubka
Sandia Foundation’s Hugh and Helen Woodward Fund of the Albuquerque Community Foundation
Sandra Fabiano
Sandra Gurrola
Sandy Garcia
Sandy and Steve Strong
Sarah Jean Lyon
Sean Sacoman
Shanta R. Yocum
Sharon McCommas
Stefanie Vigil
Stephanie Buckham
Stephanie Kok
Summer Rhodes Ferreira
Susan Bodette
Susan Kok
Suzanne and Jerry Adams
Suzanne Rodriguez
Tanya Smith
TCR Productions
Teresa Gonzalez
Theresa Welch
Tom Ratliff
Tricia Bowring
Undaunted Carnival Foundation
United Way of Central New Mexico
Valerie Lindsey
Viji Joseph
Wells Fargo
Wendy Yuridia Salinas
Whitney Paul
Will Chambers
Willie Gray
Yvonne Cox

*Partners as of January 1, 2016 – January 1, 2017